All Books, All Authors, All the Time

Saturday, June 12, 2010


The eighth House of Night book will be called Awakened, and it will come out on January 4, 2011.

There will be a third Graceling book by Kristin Cashore called Bitterblue.

Lisi Harrison posted the first chapter of the third Alphas book, Belle of the Brawl. You can read it

The cover for the seventh Artemis Fowl book, The Atlantis Complex, is shown below.

Upcoming Releases

The fourth book in the Gallagher Girls series, Only the Good Spy Young, will come out June 29th.

The fourth book in the Immortals series, Dark Flame, comes out on June 22nd.

The thirteenth Clique book, My Little Phony comes out July 13th.

The third book in the Strange Angels series, Jealousy, is coming out on July 29th.

Claire Recommends

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

"In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and cruel and keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV.

Sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen, who lives alone with her mother and younger sister, regards it as a death sentence when she steps forward to take her sister's place in the Games.But Katniss has been close to death before-and survival, for her, is second nature.Without really meaning to, she becomes a contender.But if she is to win, she will have to start making choices that weigh survival against humanity and life against love."

-Back Cover

No comments:

Post a Comment