All Books, All Authors, All the Time

Friday, December 17, 2010


The cover of the fourth Mortal Instruments book, City of Fallen Angels, is shown below. This book will come out on April 5, 2011.

The fifth book in The secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series will be called The Warlock, and it will come out on May 24, 2011.

Upcoming Releases

The 8th House of Night book, Awakened, will come out on January 4th.

The second Dragons of Starlight book, Warrior will come out on January 18th.

Claire Recommends

Strange Angels by Lili St. Crow

"Dad? Zombie. Mom? Long gone. Me? Well, that's the scary part.

The Real World is a frightening place. Just ask sixteen-year-old orphan Dru Anderson, a tough girl who has taken down her fair share of bad guys. She's armed, dangerous, and ready to kill first and ask questions later. So it's gonna take her a while to figure out who she can trust...

Dru Anderson has been "strange" for as long as she can remember, traveling from town to town with her father to hunt the things that go bump in the night. It's a weird life, but a good one-until it all explodes in an icy, broken-down Dakota town, when a hungry zombie busts through her kitchen door. Alone, terrified, and trapped, Dru's going to need every inch of her wit and training to stay alive. The monsters have decided to hunt back-and this time, Dru's on their menu. Chances of survival? Slim to none. If she can't last until sunup, it's game over..."

- Back Cover

No comments:

Post a Comment